top of page

CUSTOMER SUPPORT: We Are Here To Help...

WEB ORDERS & WEB DEPOSITS

If you are a family member or friend of a resident at one of our correctional facilities CLICK HERE for help with support, to place and order or to add money to an account.

CLIENT FACILITY

COMMISSARY/WAREHOUSE

Alan Roten

(405) 659-7420

alan@benchmarkgs.com

 

FOOD SERVICE

Karen Hewes

(580) 305-3491

karen@benchmarkgs.com

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Linda Hall

(580) 821-1001

accounting@benchmarkgs.com

MARKETING / HUMAN RESOURCES

Brian Ferguson

(405) 203-4620

brian@benchmarkgs.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

ARKANSAS

TBA

KANSAS

Tim Woods

(281) 330-6746

twoods@benchmarkgs.com

OKLAHOMA

Miranda Mager

(405) 414-3987

mmagers@benchmarkgs.com

REGIONAL

Matt Jackson

(405) 650-6674

matt@benchmarkgs.com

STATE/FEDERAL

Chris Fuhrman

(405) 812-1661

chris@benchmarkgs.com

bottom of page